Skip to main content

Who We Are

NCCHP Executive Board Members

Steve Muntean; President/Founder of Muntean Leadership Group- Board Chair

Tom Gangel; Regional Director of Mind Springs Health- Board Vice-Chair

Tom Gangel, MA. is in his eighteenth year as Regional Director, Rural/Resort region, for Mind Springs Health a community mental health center covering the ten counties in the northwest corner of Colorado.  He has been in the mental health field for 30 years and has worked in private practice, as a professional speaker, in a CA state hospital, as director of the forensic psychiatric unit of a mega jail in Houston, and four different community mental health centers.  Tom has also been a professor at two universities and an adjunct instructor at a community college.  Tom is dedicated to collaboration in health care and has been with the Community Health Partnership since inception. 

Stephanie Enfield; CEO of Northwest Colorado Health- Treasurer

Kelly Keith; Executive Director of Routt County Department of Human Services- Secretary 




Active Board Members

Jennifer Fanning; Executive Director of Grand County Rural Health Network 
Jen Fanning in the Executive Director of Grand County Rural Health Network and has over fifteen years of experience in community health.
Jen Fanning has over fifteen years of experience working with disadvantaged populations in community health, program development and healthcare delivery implementation. Jen’s experience includes community health and AIDS prevention in West Africa through the Peace Corps, case management, marketing, environmental health, and teaching developmentally delayed children. Jen was co-chair of the Northwest Colorado Rural Philanthropy Days (NWCO RPD) planning committee in 2012-2013 and is currently chair of the Marketing committee for the 2017 conference. Jen is currently working toward her Masters in Healthcare Leadership at the University of Denver. 

Matthew Walton; Practice Manager for Yampa Valley Medical Associates 
Matthew Walton is Practice Administrator and Chief Financial Officer for Yampa Valley Medical Associates, P.C.  He holds a Master of Business Administration in Management from Western Michigan University, and is a Certified Administrator in Physician Practice Management and an Executive Fellow in Practice Management with the American Academy of Medical Management.  Mr. Walton participates with NCCHP to contribute an independent practice perspective while advocating for patient quality, coordination, and value.

Brad Boatright; Executive Director of Casey’s Pond Nursing Home and Assisted Living 
Brad Boatright has been the Executive Director at Casey’s Pond for over 1 year, bringing 17 years of healthcare leadership experience to the valley with a special focus on retirement communities. He strongly supports a philosophy of senior care that focuses on fighting the plagues of aging, including loneliness, helplessness and boredom, through strong partnerships between caregivers and residents.

Stephanie Einfeld; CEO of Northwest Colorado Health 

Tom Gangel; Regional Director of Mind Springs Health

Sharma Vaughn, RN; CNO of Rangley District Hospital 

Marie Timlin, RN; CNO of Yampa Valley Medical Center- UCHealth

Kelly Keith; Executive Director of Routt County Department of Human Services

Louisa Wren; RAE Community Program Manager and Gov't Contract with Rocky Mountain Health Plans 

Steve Muntean; President/Founder of Muntean Leadership Group

Primary Support From Rocky Mountain Health Plans

Patrick Gordon;  Associate Vice President of RMHP and convener for Accountable Health Communities Model.  

Nicole Konkoly; Community Experience & Education Specialist 

Louisa Wren; Senior Community Programs Leader & Government Programs