Skip to main content

Meet our Northwest Colorado Care Coordination Team

Tools & Resources

The Health Partnership Care Coordination Team


John Hendrikse, Integrated Community Care Lead

John leads our Care Coordination Team and oversees care coordination in all five of the counties we serve: Routt, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Grand and Jackson. To reach John, call him at 970.439.4202, fax him at 970.761.2589, or email him directly at jhendrikse@ncchealthpartnership.org or referrals@ncchealthpartnership.org.


Leanne Barnett, Routt County Care Coordinator

Leanne provides Care Coordination to individuals in Routt County. To reach Leanne call her at (970) 819-7701, fax her at (970) 761-2589 or email her directly at lbarnett@ncchealthpartnership.org or referrals@ncchealthpartnership.org.

 

 

 



Kim Cottrill, RN, Rio Blanco County (Rangely) Care Coordinator

Kim provides Care Coordination to individuals in Rio Blanco County, specifically in Rangely & Dinosaur, through the Rangely District Hospital. To reach Kim, call her at (970) 620- 3277, fax her at (970) 675-4241, or email her directly at KCottrill@RDHOSP.ORG.


Brenda Culler, Rio Blanco (Meeker) Care Coordinator

Brenda provides Care Coordination to individuals in Rio Blanco County, specifically in Meeker. To reach Brenda, call her at (970) 942-3240, fax her at (970) 878-4315, or email her directly at bculler@mindspringshealth.org


Chrissy Schroeder, Grand & Jackson County Care Coordinator

Chrissy provides Care Coordination to individuals in Grand and Jackson Counties through the Grand Rural Health Network. To reach Chrissy, call her at (970) 725-3477, or email her directly at cschroeder@gcruralhealth.org.


Amanda Uehlein, Grand & Jackson County Care Coordinator

Amanda provides Care Coordination to individuals in Grand and Jackson Counties through the Grand County Rural Health Network. To reach Amanda, call her at (970) 725-3477, or email her directly at auehlein@gcruralhealth.org.

Close