Skip to main content

Meet our Northwest Colorado Care Coordination Team

Tools & Resources

Northwest Colorado Care Coordination Team


Natalie Willey, Routt & Moffat Counties Care Coordinator

Natalie provides Care Coordination to clients in both Routt & Moffat Counties who have Medicaid, Medicare, private insurance, or no insurance. To contact Natalie call her at (970) 846-4788, send a referral by fax at (970) 761-2589, or email her directly: nwilley@ncchealthpartnership.org or nducan@mindspringshealth.org


Rachel Fortman, Care Coordinator Routt County

Rachel provides Care Coordination to individuals in Routt County. To reach Rachel call her at (970) 812-7820, fax her at (970) 761-2589 or email her directly at rfortman@ncchealthpartnership.org or rfortman@mindspringshealth.org


Megan Geraets, Dual Eligible Outreach Care Coordinator for Routt & Moffat Counties

Megan provides Dual Eligible Care Coordination and Outreach to Routt & Moffat Counties for clients who are on Medicaid AND Medicare insurance. Megan is also the Northwest Colorado Community Health Partnership (NCCHP)  Community Care Team Manager in Northwest Coloardo.  To reach Megan call (970)439-4202, fax her at 970-761-2589, or email her directly at mgeraets@ncchealthpartnership.org

 

 


Lauren Carpenter, Moffat County Care Coordinator

Lauren provides Care Coordination services to clients in Moffat County who have Medicaid, Medicare, private insurance, or no insurance as a Mind Springs Health employee.  To reach Lauren, call her at (970) 846-2701, by fax at (970) 824-0313, or by email at lcarpenter@ncchealthpartnership.org or lcarpenter@mindspringshealth.org. 


Jeanette Causey, Jackson & Grand Counties Care Coordinator

Jeanette provides Care Coordination to individuals who are on Medicaid, Medicare, private insurance, or no insurance in Grand & Jackson counties through the Grand County Rural Health Network. To reach Jeanette, call (970) 725-3477, fax her at (970) 725-3478, or email her directly at jcausey@co.grand.co.us


John Hendrikse, Dual Eligible Outreach Care Coordinator for Grand, Jackson, & Rio Blanco Counties

John provides Dual Eligible Care Coordination to individuals who are on Medicaid AND Medicare insurance in Grand, Jackson, and Rio Blanco Counties through the Grand County Rural Health Network. To reach John, call (970) 725-3477, fax him at (970) 725-3478, or email him directly at jhendrikse@co.grand.co.us.  


Kim Cottrill, RN, Rio Blanco County (Rangely) Care Coordinator

Kim provides Care Coordination to individuals in Rio Blanco County, specifically in Rangely & Dinosaur, through the Rangely District Hospital. To reach Kim, call her at (970) 620- 3277, fax her at (970) 675-4241, or email her directly at KCottrill@RDHOSP.ORG.


Rio Blanco (Meeker) Care Coordinator, Brenda Culler

Brenda provides Care Coordination to individuals in Rio Blanco County, specifically in Meeker. To reach Brenda, call her at (970) 942-3240, fax her at (970) 878-4315, or email her directly at bculler@mindspringshealth.org

Close